Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Results|Elimination List

bigg boss kannada season 9 voting poll|bigg boss kannada season 9|bigg boss kannada season 9 elimination|bigg boss kannada season 9 voting:Kichcha Sudeep’s Bigg Boss Kannada season 9 is getting good TRP ratings and contestants are entertaining the audience with their jokes and antics. It has been only three days since the show begun, but there has been not much action inside the house.  Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 has been launched on 24th September. It will be hosted by Kannada Superstar Kiccha Sudeep. The show will be broadcast on Colors Kannada and streamed on Voot.

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 contestants who are on the nomination list for elimination in the first week are Arun Sagar, Arayavardhan, Prashanth Sambargi, Divya Uruduga, Saanya, Nawaz, Mayuri Kyatari, Darsh Chandrappa, Vinoda Gobbaragala, Aishwarya Pissay, Roopesh Shetty, and Kavyashree Gowda. The nomination process took place in the confession room. BBK9 viewers say that contestants nominated each other over silly reasons and that the nomination task was a bit boring.

bigg boss kannada season 9 voting results

Season 9 of Big Boss Kannada, hosted by Kichcha Sudeep, will premiere on Colors Kannada on September 24 at 6 pm. You can see this season on the Voot OTT platform as well.So, are you guys in love with Big Boss Kannada? Then get ready to witness its new Season 9 on September 24. The show will be aired on the Colors Kannada channel as well as the Voot OTT platform. Enjoy the promo that is currently circulating on various channels and social media.

The promo for season 9 shows that these people are packing their bags, but whether they will enter the house is not clear. Audiences are also confused about them as they were already part of the previous seasons of Kannada Big Boss.

These four contestants can enter the house this year because people liked them a lot in their respective seasons. Moreover, they dominated the Big Boss house and were able to get a lot of footage. Here, you must note that the Hindi Big Boss has inspired this concept of inviting the old contestants in the new season.

Bigg Boss 16 Contestants List 2022

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Results 2nd Week

ShowBigg Boss Kannada Season 9
HostKiccha Sudeep
ProducerEndemol India
TV ChannelColors Kannada
Streaming PartnerVoot
Start Date24th September 2022

MC Stan Bigg Boss 16

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Result Percentage Week 8 Trends – 17th November 2022

  • Divya 28.09% (741 votes)
  • Rupesh R 25.97% (685 votes)
  • Roopesh S 16.68% (440 votes)
  • Deepika 8.04% (212 votes)
  • Amulya 7.16% (189 votes)
  • Anupama 4.78% (126 votes)
  • Prashanth 4.7% (124 votes)
  • Arun 2.46% (65 votes)
  • Aryavardhan 2.12% (56 votes)

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List Week 8 – Nominations

  • Amulya
  • Anupama
  • Arun
  • Aryavardhan
  • Deepika
  • Divya
  • Prashanth
  • Roopesh S
  • Rupesh R

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Result Percentage Week 9 Trends – 25th November 2022

  • Divya 26.73% (910 votes)
  • Rupesh R 24.47% (833 votes)
  • Roopesh S 16.69% (568 votes)
  • Rakesh 8.61% (293 votes)
  • Amulya 4.96% (169 votes)
  • Prashanth 3.7% (126 votes)
  • Anupama 3.53% (120 votes)
  • Vinod 3.38% (115 votes)
  • Kavyashree 2.82% (96 votes)
  • Aryavardhan 2.76% (94 votes)
  • Arun 2.35% (80 votes)

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List Week 9 – Nominations

  • Amulya
  • Anupama
  • Arun
  • Aryavardhan
  • Divya
  • Prashanth
  • Roopesh S
  • Rupesh R
  • Kavyashree
  • Rakesh
  • Vinod

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Result Percentage Week 11 Trends – 5th December 2022

  • Roopesh S 28.51% (1,419 votes)
  • Divya 22.88% (1,139 votes)
  • Prashanth 12.62% (628 votes)
  • Deepika 10.95% (545 votes)
  • Amulya 8.86% (441 votes)
  • Anupama 4.98% (248 votes)
  • Aryavardhan 3.44% (171 votes)
  • Arun 3.33% (166 votes)

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List Week 11 – Nominations

  • Amulya
  • Anupama
  • Arun
  • Aryavardhan
  • Deepika
  • Divya
  • Prashanth
  • Rakesh
  • Roopesh S

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Online Voting Result

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Vote Process Via Voot App

Voting for your favorite contestant on Bigg Boss Kannada 9 is very simple and can be done via the Voot app.

The official online voting for Bigg Boss Kannada 9 is now open and fans can save their favorite contestant from eliminations by voting for them via the Voot app.

Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to vote for your favorite contestant via the Voot app:

1) Download the Voot app from the App Store or Google Play store.

2) Open the Voot app and log in with your mobile number.

3) Once you’re logged in, search for “Bigg Boss Kannada 9” in the search bar.

4) Click on the show page and then click on the “Vote Now” button.

5) Select your favorite contestant from the list and click on the “Vote” button.

Who eliminated in Bigg Boss Season 9 Kannada?

Bigg Boss Kannada 9: Biker girl Aishwarya Pissay gets evicted; nominates Aryavardhan to the upcoming week.

Who is the owner of Bigg Boss Kannada?

The show is produced by Endemol Shine India, who owns the global format of Big Brother. Kiccha Sudeep was hired to host the reality show in 2013 for the first season on ETV Kannada (now Colors Kannada).

Where is Bigg Boss Kannada house located?

The Bigg Boss house is built in Innovative Film City at Bidadi, Bengaluru.

2 thoughts on “Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Results|Elimination List”

  1. Yakri avr gelbardu evru gelbeku anta heltira yar gedru nimigen enu kodalla .adru en andre nivu nimige esta adavrige support madi no problem but don’t say avr gelbardu evru gelbeku.

  2. No point Arun ,Amulya, Rakesh adiga ,Divya should not win , my choice is Rupesh shetty, Rupesh Rajanna , Dipika Dass any one of these three contests wins the title is fare and good good luck


Leave a Comment