Kabaddi Auction 2022 Season 9

Kabaddi Auction 2022 Season 9|Pro Kabaddi 2022 Teams Players List

tamil thalaivas players list 2022|pro kabaddi auction 2022 players list|tamil thalaivas players list 2022|bengaluru bulls squad 2022|rahul chaudhari team 2022:Pro Kabaddi League season 9 auction, taking place in Mumbai this weekend. We will bring you news from the big auction as it happens, with on-ground updates coming in from Amol Karhadkar.We will also be live covering the Category C and D auctions tomorow, which starts at 10:30 am. See you tomorrow!That’s it for the night. It started on a high with Nabibakhsh and ended with a bang with Guman Singh. In the first eight editions, we had 10 crorepatis combined.

Pawan Sehrawat has joined Tamil Thalivas for a whopping sum of 2.26 Crores. He has become the costliest player in the history of PKL. On Day 2, Haryana Steelers have got Iranian defender Bastami for 65.10L. The auctions for season 9 of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is grabbing great attention with 12 teams battling it out to bag Kabaddi superstars for the forthcoming season.

Kabaddi Auction 2022 Season 9

The sold players list of the Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 round 1 is out now. The auction started at 7:00 PM IST with the overseas ‘A’ category. Charu Sharma is the auctioneer for the PKL Auction this year. In the opening round of the auction, only one player remained unsold. Surprisingly, Sandeep Narwal, who won the PKL 8 championship with the Dabang Delhi KC has remained unsold in the first round.

Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh is the first name on the Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 sold players list. The Iranian all-rounder, who won the sixth edition of the league with the Bengal Warriors, will don the Puneri Paltan jersey now. His Iranian teammate and former U Mumba skipper Fazel Atrachali will join him in the Pune-based franchise.

Can u Die From Monkeypox

The Puneri Paltan team management went all out at the Pro Kabaddi Auction’s opening round. They roped in Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh for INR 88 lakh and Fazel Atrachali for INR 1.38 crore. With this bid, Fazel has become the most expensive foreign player in the history of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Bigg Boss 16 Contestants List 2022

Here is the full list of players sold at the Pro Kabaddi 2022 Auction:

PlayerCategoryPositionBase PriceTeamBought For
Mohammad Nabibakhsh (Foreign)AAll-rounderRs 30 LakhsPuneri PaltanRs 87 Lakhs
Fazel Atrachali (Foreign)ADefenderRs 30 LakhsPuneri PaltanRs 1.38 Crore
Deepak HoodaAAll-rounderRs 30 LakhsBengal WarriorsRs 43 Lakhs
Rohit GuliaAAll-rounderRs 30 LakhsPatna PiratesRs 30 Lakhs
Parvesh BhainswalADefenderRs 30 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 62 Lakhs
Sandeep DhullADefenderRs 30 LakhsDabang DelhiRs 40 Lakhs
Surjeet SinghADefenderRs 30 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 50 Lakhs
Abhishek SinghARaiderRs 30 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 60 Lakhs
Pardeep NarwalARaiderRs 30 LakhsUP YoddhasRs 90 Lakhs (FBM)
Sachin TanwarARaiderRs 30 LakhsPatna PiratesRs 81 Lakhs (FBM)
ManjeetARaiderRs 30 LakhsHaryana SteelersRs 80 Lakhs
Vikash KandolaARaiderRs 30 LakhsBengaluru BullsRs 1.70 Crore
V Ajith KumarARaiderRs 30 LakhsJaipur Pink PanthersRs 66 Lakhs
Pawan SehrawatARaiderRs 30 LakhsTamil ThalaivasRs 2.26 Crore
Ajinkya KapreBAll-rounderRs 20 LakhsBengal WarriorsRs 26 Lakhs
Nitin RawalBAll-rounderRs 20 LakhsHaryana SteelersRs 37.50 Lakhs
Vishal BhardwajBDefenderRs 20 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 30 Lakhs
SunilBDefenderRs 20 LakhsPatna PiratesRs 21.50 Lakhs
VishalBDefenderRs 20 LakhsDabang DelhiRs 20 Lakhs
Sunil KumarBDefenderRs 20 LakhsJaipur Pink PanthersRs 90 Lakhs
Surinder SinghBDefenderRs 20 LakhsU MumbaRs 35.50 Lakhs
Girish Maruthi ErnakBDefenderRs 20 LakhsBengal WarriorsRs 20 Lakhs
Siddharth DesaiBRaiderRs 20 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 20 Lakhs
Chandran RanjitBRaiderRs 20 LakhsGujarat TitansRs 30 Lakhs
Pardeep KumarBRaiderRs 20 LakhsGujarat TitansRs 20 Lakhs (FBM)
Shrikant JadhavBRaiderRs 20 LakhsBengal WarriorsRs 26 Lakhs
Nitin TomarBRaiderRs 20 LahsUP YoddhasRs 20 Lakhs
Monu GoyatBRaiderRs 20 LakhsTelugu TitansRs 20 Lakhs
AshishBRaiderRs 20 LakhsU MumbaRs 45 Lakhs
Guman SinghBRaiderRs 20 LakhsU MumbaRs 1.22 Crore

When PKL season 9 Auction will start?

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) season nine player auctions will be held in Mumbai on August 5-6. The 12 teams will battle it out to sign the 500-odd players who will go under the hammer. The Domestic, Overseas, and New Young Players (NYPs) will be divided into four categories: Category A, B, C and D.

Who won PKL Season 9?

It was a close battle between Bengaluru Bulls and Gujarat Fortunegiants in the final. In the end, it was Pawan Sehrawat’s magnificent performance that took the game away. Pawan scored 22 points as the Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujarat Giants 38-33 to lift their maiden PKL title.

When pro Kabaddi Auction 2022?

The stage for the Pro Kabaddi 2022 was set with the vivo PKL Season 9 Player Auction on Friday (August 5) in Mumbai, where four players fetched bids that made them crorepatis.