Telangana Assembly Election Result 2023:Who will win Telangana

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group (5.8k Member) Join Now

Telangana Elections Result 2023 Live Updates: The stage is set for the counting of votes in Telangana. The elections for the 119-member assembly were held in single-phase on November 30.According to exit polls, Telangana could see the Congress getting close to forming a government for the first time in the state. The polls of exit polls predict 60 seats for the Congress while the BRS could win 48. The BJP may win 5 and the AIMIM 6.In the last assembly elections in 2018, Telangana Rashtra Samithi won a landslide bagging 88 seats out of 119. The Congress could win only 19 and the BJP 1.

The AIMIM, which won 7 seats in 2018, is contesting these elections in alliance with the TRS, which is now known as the Bharat Rashtra Samithi.The electoral landscape promises a three-way clash involving the well-established Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS), a resurgent Congress and a determined BJP. While, the BRS is trying to retain power for a third consecutive term, the Congress is fighting tooth and nail to form its first government in the state.

Telangana Assembly Election Result 2023

The BRS campaign focused on the previous Congress regime’s failures and ongoing welfare measures for farmers and women. CM Rao also highlighted his struggle to achieve Telangana statehood. Congress’s campaign mainly focused on the alleged corruption of the BRS government. It also repeatedly highlighted its “six poll guarantees”.The BJP stressed on the necessity of the “double engine government” and pointed to “family rule” of KCR and alleged corruption. It also accused the Congress of betraying the people of the state. With chief minister K Chandrashekar Rao aiming for a historic third consecutive victory, the stakes are high for all three parties.

BRS relies on its welfare initiatives and KCR’s charisma, while BJP capitalises on Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s popularity.Congress seeks to benefit from anti-incumbency sentiments in specific voter segments and a potential shift of minority votes from BRS. Bolstered by a recent victory in Karnataka, Congress anticipates a strong anti-incumbency wave against BRS, with several BRS leaders having joined Congress in recent months.Telangana appears headed for a suspenseful and closely contested conclusion.

Telangana Election Result 2023 LIVE

Telangana Election Result 2023, Telangana Assembly Election Results 2023 LIVE: Counting of votes in Telangana will begin at 8 am on Sunday i.e. December 3 amid tight security arrangements. There are 49 counting centres for 119 Assembly constituencies, that went for voting on November 30. The state registered a voter turnout of 71.34 per cent. According to officials of the Election Commission of India (ECI), every counting centre will have three layers of security checks during the counting.

The counting of the votes will begin on Sunday morning with the early trends beginning at 8 am. For updates on Telangana assembly election results, you have several reliable options to explore. These include official election commission websites, news channels, and specialised election result platforms. Here are some frequently used avenues where you can find the most recent election updates:

-The Election Commission of India’s official website ( may not be the quickest, but it remains the most reliable for official results

2023 telangana legislative assembly election results New updated





ECI Telangana Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise 

ECI Telangana Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise Winner Name 
Komaram Bheem Asifabad To be announced 
Mancherial To be announced 
Komaram Bheem AsifabadTo be announced 
Adilabad To be announced 
Nirmal To be announced 
Nizamabad To be announced 
Kamareddy To be announced 
Nizamabad To be announced 
Jagtial To be announced 
Peddapalli To be announced 
Karimnagar To be announced 
Rajanna Sircilla To be announced 
Karimnagar To be announced 
Siddipet To be announced 
Medak To be announced 
Sangareddy To be announced 
Medak To be announced 
Sangareddy To be announced 
Siddipet To be announced 
Medchal Malkajgiri To be announced 
Ranga Reddy To be announced 
Vikarabad To be announced 
Hyderabad To be announced 
Narayanpet To be announced 
Mahabubnagar To be announced 
Naraynpet To be announced 
Wanaparthy To be announced 
Jogulamba Gadwal To be announced 
Nagarkurnool To be announced 
Nalgonda To be announced 
Suryapet To be announced 
Yadadri Bhuvanagiri To be announced 
Jangaon To be announced 
Warangal To be announced 
Hanamkonda To be announced 
Jayashankar Bhupalpally To be announced 
Mulugu To be announced 
Bhadradri Kothagudem To be announced 
Khammam To be announced