UP MLC Election Result 2023|MLC Election Results

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group (5.8k Member) Join Now

mlc election results live|mlc election results|mlc election results live|up mlc election 2023 result|up mlc election result :Additional Chief Electoral Officer Ratnesh Singh said that polling is being held as the tenure of elected members of three graduates constituencies, scroll down for all latest updates.The biennial election for five Legislative Council seats, consisting of three graduate constituencies and two teacher constituencies, took place on Monday. 44 candidates ran in the three graduate constituencies, while 19 ran in the two teacher constituencies. Polling occurred in 39 districts, including Prayagraj, Kaushambi, and Ambedkar Nagar. 

Each seat has a stationed observer from the Election Commission, who was being watched over by 234 zonal and 594 sector magistrates. All polling places had micro-observers as well, and videography was done. A total of 4,941 poll workers were used to conduct the election. Voters marked their preferences next to each candidate’s name on ballot sheets with numbers.

UP MLC Election Result 2023

he counting of votes for elections to five seats of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council began at 8 am on February 2 (Thursday). The six-year term of five Council members — three graduate and two teachers’ constituencies — is expiring on February 12, 2023. The elections were held on January 30 to fill up the upcoming vacancies. As of now, the UP MLC Election 2023 Counting Process is ongoing today 2nd February 2023 since 8 AM and soon the officers will complete the process and declare the UP MLC Election Winner Name on its official website.

The State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh held the Uttar Pradesh Member of Legislative Council Election on 30th January 2023 and the election was organized for 5 seats of which 3 seats are reserved for the graduate constitution and the remaining 2 seats are for teachers constitution. Now the UP MLC Election Voting 2023 has been completed the UP MLC Election Result 2023 is going on which will be released by 5 PM in the evening. If you want to know the UP MLC Election Result Live Update 2023 then can go through this complete article till the end.

Uttar Pradesh MLC Chunav Result 2023

ElectionUP MLC Election 2023
Authority of ElectionState Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh
Election TypeMember of the Legislative Council (MLC)
Total Seat5 Seats (3 for Graduates & 2 for Teachers)
UP MLC Election Date 202330th January 2023
UP MLC Election Result 2023 Release DateToday on 2nd February 2023
Participated PartyBJP and SP

Mahila Bachat Yojana 2023

UP MLC Election Result 2023

There are a total number 3 seats for graduate and 2 for teachers constituencies in UP, a total number of 44 and 19 candidates are in fray for three graduate two teacher constituencies, respectively, the main competition is between Bharatiya Janata Party and Samajwadi Party, pooling took place on 30 January 2023 in 39 districts of Uttar Pradesh.

Pm Rojgar Mela 2023 Registration

Names of districts were election were for MLC teachers and graduate constituencies are Prayagraj, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, Banda, Chitrakoot, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Jalaun, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur Dehat, Unnao, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Badaun, Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha, Bijnor, Sambhal, Bahraich, Shravasti, Gonda, Balrampur, Basti, Siddharth Nagar, Sant Kabir Nagar, Gorakhpur, Maharajganj, Deoria, Kushinagar, Azamgarh, Mau, Sultanpur, Ayodhya, Amethi and Ambedkar Nagar. 

Name of 3 graduate constituencies are Bareilly Moradabad, Kanpur-Unnao & Gorakhpur-Faizabad and remaining 2 teacher constituencies names are Jhansi-Prayagraj and Kanpur-Unnao.

PM Vishwakarma Yojana

UP MLC Election Result 2023 Winner Name List

UP MLC Election Result 2023 is in the final stage and soon election commission members will declare the result online. After the announcement, you should find out which party has won the election by how many votes. Soon we will update the complete maths of this election and provide you a complete update from the organization to UP MLC Election Result 2023. Candidates of any party who win this election, then name it will appear in the Winner List of UP MLC Election 2023. State Commission website screen and you can check the name from there.

Because two parties BJP and SP are in the fray and the respective candidates of these parties are trying to win this election to make their party win in the UP MLC Election 2023. The matter is complicated when a red-colored ballot paper is found in the ballot box, in which people have voted for their candidates. But the force is standing there and covering up the whole matter and has not spread it till now.

Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here