Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants 2023 List|Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Results Today

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group (5.8k Member) Join Now

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants 2023 List:The makers of Bigg Boss Telugu are all set with the show’s new Season. BB Telugu is known for its surprising twists and turns that keep spectators on the edge of their seats. The excitement for the big premiere and final lineup announcement is high, with over 22 participants poised to join the house. The weekend is expected to end on a high note for the Nagarjuna fans as the show will begin and the superstar will grace the screens again as a dynamic host. 

The stage is set for the highly anticipated comeback of Bigg Boss Telugu as it embarks on its seventh season. This time, the show’s captivating blend of drama and fun is poised to reach new heights, ensuring top-notch entertainment for the audiences. Superstar Nagarjuna is making his return as the host, and the launch of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 is scheduled for Sunday (September 3) at 7 pm. Viewers can tune in to Star Maa to watch the show from Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm, and Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm. Bigg Boss Telugu 7 will also stream on Disney Plus Hotstar.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7

While the lineup of contestants for the upcoming season has not been revealed yet, Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 commenced with a total of 21 housemates, featuring both the general public and celebrities as participants.

The sixth season of the show spanned a duration of 106 days, and when LV Revanth emerged as the winner, defeating Shrihan Shaik, Adi Reddy, Keerthi Bhat, and Rohit Sahni, he was awarded the prestigious Bigg Boss Telugu trophy, a cash prize of Rs 10 lakh, a property worth Rs 25 lakh, and a car. During the grand finale, Dhamaka stars Ravi Teja and Sreeleela, veteran actor Radha and Nikhil Siddhartha of Karthikeya 2 fame were present as special guests. Bollywood actor Urvashi Rautela also graced the occasion and entertained everyone with her impressive dance moves.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Start Date And Time

The excitement is palpable as the highly anticipated 7th season of Bigg Boss Telugu prepares to make its victorious comeback. The show’s return was confirmed by Star Maa, the top television station, and fans can now mark their calendars for the big launch on September 3, 2023 at 9 pm.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 will premiere on September 3 at 9 pm on Star Maa. Apart from TV, the show will also premiere 24/7 on the OTT platform, Disney+Hotstar. Disney+Hotstar Telugu took to Twitter, now X, and confirmed the development. The handle wrote, “Hold onto your excitement because the countdown is almost over! Just 1 more day until Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 hits your screens with host

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Host

Season 7 of Bigg Boss Telugu will be hosted by superstar Nagarjuna.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 confirmed contestants list

  • Shakeela
  • Aata Sandeep
  • Kiran Rathod
  • Abbas
  • Shobha Shetty
  • Vishny Priya
  • Gautham Krishna
  • Pratysha
  • Bhole Shavali
  • Jabardast Mahesh
  • Mahesh Archant
  • Amardeep Chowdry
  • Damini Bhatla
  • Farzana
  • Tasty Teja
  • Subhashree Rayguru

Bigg Boss 17 tentative contestants list

  • Shafaq Naaz
  • Ankita Lokhande 
  • Vikcy Jain
  • Aishwarya Sharma
  • Neil Bhatt
  • Sachin Meena
  • Seema Haider
  • Anjum Fakih
  • Arjit Taneja
  • Awez Darbar
  • Anjali Arora
  • Munawar Faruqui