YSR Lifetime Achievement Award 2022|YSR Achievement Award 2022

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group (5.8k Member) Join Now

ysr lifetime achievement award:The State government has announced the YSR Lifetime Achievement and YSR Achievement-2022 Awards, which will be presented on November 1, the State Formation Day. Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy has approved the awards, recommended by the High Power Steering Committee, Adviser to Government (Communications), GVD Krishna Mohan told reporters in Guntur.Giving details of the awards, he said that in selecting the awardees, utmost priority was given to individuals and organisations that influenced the society and left an indelible mark on it with their skills and talents in various fields.

The YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards and YSR Achievement Awards awardees’ names for the year 2022 were announced by a high-power screening committee on Friday. Telugu film director Kalatapaswi K Vishwanath and actor/ producer R Narayanamurthy have been conferred the YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards.The lifetime achievement award comprises a bronze idol of former chief minister Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy, a citation, a memento, and a cash prize of Rs10 lakh. An achievement award carries a cash prize of Rs5 lakh, a memento and a citation.

ysr lifetime achievement award 2022

The State government is all set to present the YSR Lifetime Achievement and YSR Achievement Awards on November 1, 2022. Individuals/organisations that influenced the society have been selected for the awards.He said that persons and organisations that contributed to different categories like agriculture, health, education, art and culture, literature, women empowerment and protection and media have been selected for the prestigious awards.

He said that a total of 30 persons have been selected for the awards after Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy gave his approval to the recommendations made by the committee.Of them 20 are YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards and the remaining 10 are Achievement Awards. Commissioner (Information and Public Relations) T Vijay Kumar Reddy and awards committee member-convener Balasubramanyam Reddy were also present in the press conference.

YSR Pantala Bheema status check

ysr achievement award 2022

Arts and Culture:

K. Vishwanath, R. Narayanamurthy- YSR Lifetime Achievements Awards. Noted stage artist Naidu Gopi, Kalankari artist Pichuka Srinivas and Sheikh Gausia Begums YSR Achievement Awards.

Literary Services- YSR Lifetime Achievement Awards

Visalandhra Publishing House

EMESCO Publishing House

Author Dr. Shanti Narayana

ap input subsidy 2022 status

Agriculture- YSR Achievement Awards

Adivasi Cashewnut Farmers Producer Company- Sodem Mukkaiah

Kushalava Coconut Farmers Producers Company-A.Gopalakrishna

Annamayya Mutually Aided Cooperative Society Limited- Jayabba Naidu

Amrita Phala Farmers Producer Company-K.L.N. Moukthika

Kattamanchi Balakrishna Reddy

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status

Women Empowerment 

Prajwala Foundation – Sunitha Krishnan

Sirisha Rehabilitation Centre

The YSR Achievement Award was jointly announced for the five policemen who reached the scene of the incident within minutes after receiving the SOS through the Disha app. Ravada Jayanthi, SVV Lakshminarayana, Rayudu Subrahmanyam, Hazratiah and P. Srinivas were jointly selected for the YSR Achievement Award.

YSR Kapu Nestham Status Check

Education Sector

Madanapally – Rishi Valey Educational Institution

Kavali – Jawahar Bharati Educational Institution

Personality Development

B.V. Pattabhiram

Banking Sector- YSR Achievement Award

Dastagiri Reddy

Media Awards

Bhandaru Srinivasa Rao

Satish Chandar

Mangu Rajagopal

MEV Prasada Reddy

Medical Sector

Dr. B. Nageswara Reddy-Asian Institute of Gastroenterology

Dr. Varaprasada Reddy, Shanta Biotech (Hepatitis-B Vaccine)

Bharat Biotech Dr Krishna Ella, Suchitra Ella (Covaxin)

Pratap C Reddy is the founder and chairman of Apollo Hospitals

Gullapalli Nageswara Rao of LV Prasad Eye Institute