TNPL Ticket Booking 2023|Price List,Schedule

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group (5.8k Member) Join Now

tnpl ticket booking 2023 price|Tnpl Ticket Booking 2023 Price List|TNPL 2023 Schedule:The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is one of the most popular T20 cricket leagues in India. It was launched in 2016, and since then, it has become a major platform for young and talented cricketers to showcase their skills. The TNPL is organized by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) and features eight teams representing different districts of Tamil Nadu. In this article, we will discuss the TNPL 2023 Schedule and everything you need to know about this exciting event.

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is one of the most exciting and competitive T20 cricket leagues in India. The league has gained immense popularity since its inception in 2016, and fans eagerly await every season to watch their favorite teams and players in action. With TNPL 2023 just around the corner, it’s time to start planning your attendance. In this article, we’ll provide you with all the essential information you need to know about TNPL 2023, including the schedule and list of teams, ticket prices, and how to book tickets online.

TNPL Ticket Booking 2023

nline ticket sales of the first 13 matches of the Shriram Capital TNPL 2023 will begin on Saturday through Paytm Insider from 2 PM onwards. The first six matches will be held from June 12 to 16 at Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science grounds, Avarampalayam, Coimbatore while the next seven matches will be played from June 18 to 22 at NPR college cricket grounds, Natham, Dindigul. The online ticket sales details for the Salem and Tirunelveli matches will be announced soon. In the case of a doubleheader, a single ticket is valid for both matches. 

tnpl ticket booking 2023 price list

CDE Lower level₹200
D Upper-Level₹200
E Upper-Level₹200

TNPL 2023 Venue Details

  • Coimbatore – SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore
  • Tirunelveli – ICL Sankar Nagar Ground ICL Old Colony, Thalaiyuthu, Tamil Nadu 627357
  • Salem – SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Tamilnadu Budget 2023-24

Tamil Nadu Premier League Teams:

The TNPL features eight teams representing different districts of Tamil Nadu. These teams are:

  1. Salem Spartans
  2. Chepauk Super Gillies
  3. Dindigul Dragons
  4. Lyca Kovai Kings
  5. Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans
  6. Ba11sy Trichy
  7. Siechem Madurai Panthers
  8. Nellai Royal Kings

Tamil Nadu New Electricity Tariff

TNPL 2023 Schedule:

The TNPL 2023 Schedule is announced recently, Check below the schedule for the upcoming season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League.

Sr. No.DateTime (IST)FixtureVenue
0112 June 202307:00 PMLyca Kovai Kings vs Idream Tiruppur TamizhansCoimbatore
0213 June 202307:00 PMSalem Spartans vs Chepauk Super GilliesCoimbatore
0314 June 202303:00 PMSiechem Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal KingsCoimbatore
0414 June 202307:00 PMDindigul Dragons vs Ba11sy TrichyCoimbatore
0515 June 202307:00 PMChepauk Super Gillies vs Idream Tiruppur TamizhansCoimbatore
0616 June 202307:00 PMLyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal KingsCoimbatore
0718 June 202303:00 PMSalem Spartans vs Ba11sy TrichyDindigul
0818 June 202307:00 PMDindigul Dragons vs Siechem Madurai PanthersDindigul
0919 June 202307:00 PMLyca Kovai Kings vs Chepauk Super GilliesDindigul
1020 June 202307:00 PMNellai Royal Kings vs Idream Tiruppur TamizhansDindigul
1121 June 202303:00 PMChepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul DragonsDindigul
1221 June 202307:00 PMBa11sy Trichy vs Lyca Kovai KingsDindigul
1322 June 202307:00 PMNellai Royal Kings vs Salem SpartansDindigul
1424 June 202303:00 PMNellai Royal Kings vs Chepauk Super GilliesSalem
1524 June 202307:00 PMSalem Spartans vs Siechem Madurai PanthersSalem
1625 June 202303:00 PMDindigul Dragons vs Lyca Kovai KingsSalem
1725 June 202307:00 PMIdream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Ba11sy TrichySalem
1826 June 202307:00 PMChepauk Super Gillies vs Siechem Madurai PanthersSalem
1927 June 202307:00 PMSalem Spartans vs Lyca Kovai KingsSalem
2028 June 202307:00 PMIdream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul DragonsSalem
2129 June 202307:00 PMSiechem Madurai Panthers vs Ba11sy TrichySalem
2201 July 202303:00 PMIdream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem SpartansTirunelveli
2301 July 202307:00 PMNellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul DragonsTirunelveli
2402 July 202303:00 PMSiechem Madurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai KingsTirunelveli
2502 July 202307:00 PMBa11sy Trichy vs Chepauk Super GilliesTirunelveli
2603 July 202307:00 PMDindigul Dragons vs Salem SpartansTirunelveli
2704 July 202307:00 PMSiechem Madurai Panthers vs Idream Tiruppur TamizhansTirunelveli
2805 July 202307:00 PMBa11sy Trichy vs Nellai Royal KingsTirunelveli
2907 July 202307:00 PMQualifier- 1Salem
3008 July 202307:00 PMEliminatorSalem
3110 July 202307:00 PMQualifier- 2Tirunelveli
3212 July 202307:00 PMTNPL 2023 finalTirunelveli

TNPL Ticket Booking 2023

tnpl ticket booking 2023 Offical website